Chapter Network

WAPPA chapters provide communication and networking to discuss issues and priority areas for WAPPA and Primary education in WA

As a membership driven organisation the WAPPA chapters provide communication and networking to discuss issues and priority areas for the industry.

Chapters are segmented by location; there are currently 33 Chapters across the state. Chapters meet through webinars and twice a year all Chapter Chairs are invited to Perth for a State Assembly where topical issues are shared and information is disseminated.


Chapter Chapter Chair School
Albany Gemma Larham Yakamia Primary School
Alexander Jo-Anne Large Rawlinson Primary School
Armadale Ashley Mottershead Woodland Grove Primary School
Avon Merredin Tish Clarke Kellerberrin District High School
Bayswater Shayne Harris East Beechboro Primary School
Bunbury Mark Gledhill Yarloop Primary School
Busselton Jamie Adair West Busselton Primary School
Carine Peter Meston Glengarry Primary School
Cockburn Joanne Stewart-Magee Orelia Primary School
Darling Range Craig Mainard Walliston Primary School
East Pilbara Shane Wilson Marble Bar Primary School
Esperance Dale Watkins Condingup Primary School
Fremantle Amy Dawson South Coogee Primary School
Geraldton Di Miller Wandina Primary School
Kalgoorlie Candice Brown Kambalda District High School
Karratha Brett Mullen Tambrey Primary School
Katanning Anita Wills Katanning Primary School
Kimberley Jane Salt Bayulu Remote Community School
Lower Mid West Jancy Whyte Coorow Primary School
Mandurah Lara Patching Greenfields Primary School
Melville Daniel Del Casale Melville Primary School
Mindarie Tony Shields Clarkson Primary School
Moora Petrina Bean Dalwallinu District High School
Mundaring Amanda McCormack Wooroloo Primary School
Narrogin Catherine Gordon Williams Primary School
Perth (South) Emma Lipscombe Como Primary School
Rockingham Lauren Milne Safety Bay Primary School
Swanbourne Graham Dart Cottesloe Primary School
Thornlie Andrew Holmes Forest Crescent Primary School
Wanneroo Geoff Smith Currambine Primary School
Willetton Carlene Thorpe Oberthur Primary School